Join Lisa and Kayla as we deep dive into both the spiritual and
the marketing sides of starting your spiritual business.

Lisa will teach you how to:

  • Recognize your gifts and which ones are the strongest
  • Determine which gifts can be packaged together
  • Help others through the service of your gifts
  • Clear resistance to earning money through spiritual work

Kayla will teach you about:

  • Creating your branding and the importance of templates
  • Mapping out your offer ladder and setting your rates
  • Establishing systems and automations
  • Finding your audience and creating loyal customers

Lisa Najjar

International Psychic, Medium, Healer and Author of Dying to Tell You: Channeled Messages from the Famously Dead

Join Lisa’s email community

Kayla Winter

International Marketing Consultant and CEO of a successful Digital Marketing Agency. AKA: The Marketing Muse

Join Kayla’s email community

Register now for this unique event

Saturday, July 30th, 2022 at 12PM PST/1PM MST/2PM CST/3PM EST

* Zoom link will be emailed 24 hours before
** Recording will be available for those who registered for the live class

Lisa Najjar

Lisa Gives Inspiring Talks & Live Audience Messages!

Book Lisa as Guest Speaker for Webinars, Conferences or Private Events.

Featured Past Appearances

Lisa Teaching at an Event

Gallery Readings – Spiritual Origins
(Huntington Beach, CA)

Lisa Speaking at Rickie's

Rickie Byars invited me on stage to channel Spirit at New Year’s Retreat
(Malibu, CA Dec. 2019)

Lisa Channeling

Channelling Shyamdas with Deva Premal & Miten at Omega Institute
(Rhinebeck, NY Aug. 2019)

SUBSCRIBE TO MY NEWSLETTER

You will be entered into the draw
for this month's free reading.

* indicates required