Join Lisa for this extraordinarily high vibrational experience. During this event, Lisa will call on the
5th-dimensional Ascended Masters and will relay messages as they come through for the group.

Lisa will then act as a healing conduit from the higher realms to bring direct healing to each participant. After the group messages and healing, the Ascended Masters may give personalized messages to attendees. 

Due to the nature of this experience limited seats are available. Lisa will be channeling extreme levels of high vibrational energy and infusing a healing crystal with the energy from your session.
You will receive:
  • One ticket to the Meeting of the Ascended Masters during the month you choose
  • The recording of the event
  • One infused crystal
  • An Archangel Michael keepsake card that is specifically charged with protection energy
  • Please reach out to Lisa if you have any questions. We look forward to joining this event with you.

Save your seat for this 5th-dimensional energy experience:

Click the REGISTER button, choose your time zone, then select the month you would like participate.

Saturday, January 23rd, 2021 at 4PM PST/5PM MST/6PM CST/7PM EST

Saturday, February 20th, 2021 at 11AM PST/12PM MST/1PM CST/2PM EST

Saturday, March 20th, 2021 at 4PM PST/5PM MST/6PM CST/7PM EST

Saturday, April 17th, 2021 at 11AM PST/12PM MST/1PM CST/2PM EST

Saturday, May 15th, 2021 at 4PM PST/5PM MST/6PM CST/7PM EST

Saturday, June 19th, 2021 at 11AM PST/12PM MST/1PM CST/2PM EST

Lisa Najjar

Lisa Gives Inspiring Talks & Live Audience Messages!

Book Lisa as Guest Speaker for Webinars, Conferences or Private Events.

Featured Past Appearances

Lisa Teaching at an Event

Gallery Readings – Spiritual Origins
(Huntington Beach, CA)

Lisa Speaking at Rickie's

Rickie Byars invited me on stage to channel Spirit at New Year’s Retreat
(Malibu, CA Dec. 2019)

Lisa Channeling

Channelling Shyamdas with Deva Premal & Miten at Omega Institute
(Rhinebeck, NY Aug. 2019)