Ascension Preparedness

 Signs of major changes within our planetary societies are all around us.
It feels like the last days are upon us, but don’t fear.
This is a good thing – this is ascension!

We are all responding to the Divine Plan orchestrated for the earth and everyone upon her to change from a third-dimensional life to a fifth-dimensional one. In order to ascend, all current life forms must change physically, mentally, emotionally and spiritually.

During Part 1 we will cover:

  • What is Ascension?
  • The Great Cycles of Time
  • Our Multidimensional Selves
  • The Higher Self
  • The Soul
  • Ascended Masters Live Channeling

During Part 2 we will cover:

  • Ascension Symptoms
  • Becoming our Light Body?
  • Ascension Breath-Work
  • Recoding Our DNA
  • Chakra System
  • Finding Balance
  • Ascended Masters Live Channeling

During Part 3 we will cover:

  • Cultivating Love
  • Spiritual Relationships
  • Twin Flames
  • Ascended Masters Live Channeling

During Part 4 we will cover:

  • Aligning Our Future
  • Mother Earth’s Role
  • Off-world Beings
  • Keys to Ascension
  • 5D Exercises and Meditations
  • Ascended Masters Live Channeling

Together with a group of like-minded individuals you will learn how to prepare for the Ascension:

  • Each part of this class will be 1.5-2 hours long
  • The classes will be interactive and recorded for later review
  • Special Guest, Sheila B. Tillich, will join us
  • Workbook/Handouts 

Save your seat for this 4 part event now

Part 1: 07/09 12PM PST/1PM MST/2PM CST/3PM EST
Part 2: 07/10 12PM PST/1PM MST/2PM CST/3PM EST
Part 3: 07/17 12PM PST/1PM MST/2PM CST/3PM EST
Part 4: 07/24 12PM PST/1PM MST/2PM CST/3PM EST

The links will be sent to you prior to each class. The recording will only be available for a limited time and for those who registered for the live class.

Lisa Najjar

Lisa Gives Inspiring Talks & Live Audience Messages!

Book Lisa as Guest Speaker for Webinars, Conferences or Private Events.

Featured Past Appearances

Lisa Teaching at an Event

Gallery Readings – Spiritual Origins
(Huntington Beach, CA)

Lisa Speaking at Rickie's

Rickie Byars invited me on stage to channel Spirit at New Year’s Retreat
(Malibu, CA Dec. 2019)

Lisa Channeling

Channelling Shyamdas with Deva Premal & Miten at Omega Institute
(Rhinebeck, NY Aug. 2019)